Just thought I’d have a little fun with looking at color and start off  with Red – the color of love, passion, and in the Chineses culture – happiness.

  Red – the color of love, passion, and in the Chineses culture – happiness.

I’ve always gone with the rule of everything needs a little pop of red somewhere!

 I was inspired by this photo that I found on my favorite music blog….;). and this started the blog rolling!Bonaroo http://trackunknown.com/

Bonaroo
http://trackunknown.com/

 then I found a two others – Thanks to Shannon for sharing! 

red swirls

Milk Music Photo by Shannon Murphy Track:UnknownBlog

Yeah Yeah Yeah Photo courtesy of Track:UnknownBlog

Yeah Yeah Yeah
Photo courtesy of Track:UnknownBlog

 

 

Then I searched through my own photos and here’s what I collected:

P1000881IMG_2582IMG_3207IMG_1819                                          IMG_3866one tomato two

artist : Mann Ray 1941

artist : Mann Ray 1941

Go Look for your Pop of Red!!!!

IMG_2186                                                                                                  IMG_0709IMG_4047

 

