draft_lens19144918module157896226photo_1332530510__a____

Looking at the end of  the summer season closing in, I decided to give some highlight to the butterflies in my stash of photos…IMG_0811… photography was by me – nothing unusual but the capturing of these moments I can not resist…I can’t imagine someone not  glancing and following a butterflies flight, to me it’s magic.

IMG_0813 IMG_0810 IMG_0732

 

 

Their coloring and grace let you take a few seconds to glide through time – even if it’s just a few moments  we escape into their flight.

IMG_0446

I heard on a radio report that there was a renaissance of butterflies this year – I believe it was due somewhat to the weather conditions, and I did see a wider variety of sizes and types.   I just thought it may have been what ever was planted in that pacticular setting, little did I know that it was a “Renaissance”! Yeah for the butterflies !

playing with my photo

playing with my photo

 

a pintrest post that I could n't track back to origin but here's a  link http://www.cutoutandkeep.net/projects/vinyl-record-butterfly

a pintrest post that I could n’t track back to origin but here’s a link http://www.cutoutandkeep.net/projects/vinyl-record-butterfly

 

I hope everyone takes a pause and watches them dance through the air…..

 

butterflies-quote

